Sample Blog Post

This is an example of a blog post on my website. In this sample post I will be writing about my expectations for this Sport Management 379 course at Washington State University. From what I can gather in my short time in the class, I expect a large portion of it to be technology based, in the form of working on this website I have created for the class. In addition, I expect there to be some textbook work, in the form of new terms and ideas related to the idea of sport management. I expect our class to discuss many interesting ideas in terms of future growth in the industry and how we can capitalize on this expansion.

Leave a Reply

